Board of Trustees

"Real, Relevant and Rooted to the cause of Jesus Christ."

Lorenzo Benson, Chairman   |   Maurice Jackson

  Rayburn Traughber, Vice Chairman   |   Evelyn Lovelady

Moses Freeman, Treasurer   |   Lamar Partridge

Robert Watson, Sr., Chairman of Finance

Lamar Partridge  | Vice Chairman of Finance

  Gladys Leemore  |  Bernadine Turner

Franklin Alford  |  Curtis Collier  |  Johnny D. Holloway


Andrew Jackson, Sr.

  Camille Robinson

WEEKLY SUNDAY SERVICES: Worship Services: 8AM & 10:45AM | Sunday School: 9:30 AM

Second Missionary Baptist Church | 2305 E. Third St. Chattanooga, TN 37404 | Phone: 423-624-9097 | Fax: 423-624-3275
© Second Missionary Baptist Church  |  site by:  EmailLOGIN  |  CalendarLOGIN  |  MemberLOGIN