Official Board

"Stewardship: Fulfilling God's Mission; Sharing Our Gifts"

Curtis Collier, Chairman of Official Board

Ronald Sims, Vice Chairman of Official Board

The Official Board is comprised of all the Deacons and Trustees. It shall deal with the business of the church and present such matters to the church as necessary for church actions.

“Stewardship: Fulfilling God’s Mission, Sharing Our Gifts”

WEEKLY SUNDAY SERVICES: Worship Services: 8AM & 10:45AM | Sunday School: 9:30 AM

Second Missionary Baptist Church | 2305 E. Third St. Chattanooga, TN 37404 | Phone: 423-624-9097 | Fax: 423-624-3275
© Second Missionary Baptist Church  |  site by:  EmailLOGIN  |  CalendarLOGIN  |  MemberLOGIN